"The Never-ending Curiosity"

IMG_4391-1-2.jpg


All I needed to wish is opportunity
Opportunity to pick and be picked
Opportunity to feel satisfied and invigorated
Yet, Freedom gave me heartbreaks to run

I woke up in tears, I woke up befuddled
I will not underestimate everything
I mistook for what's steady
I thought everything was the consequence of disappointments

Give me conviction in the present circumstance
I needed to expect to be my future, yet I can't!
Did I need to be that someone, yet when?
I needed to affirm my reality, yet How?

Consistently is freshly discovered start
When adapting never stops
At the point when mental fortitude is constantly tried
At the point when all you simply need to do is over and over

Presently, the best is on the way
Where I have my own story to tell
Where I have my own extraordinary desire to share
Where I have my own world to confront

Runaway with what feels right
I know what I need, I know what I trust in
I know what I can give, just on the off chance that you let me
I realize what fulfills me, I am cheerful at this point!

*


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency