"Meandering Through my Thoughts"

DSC03088-1-2.jpg


Now all my actions are exposed
I just need to grow over time
Read my favorite book
Now some things in my life will get better

Soon I will find my way to keep me intact
Let me keep the inspiration still
I want to wait and travel in the deepest ocean
to show me what I need to see
tell me what your eyes see

Help me draw everything on a piece of paper
draw me a change
give I pointed the direction.
I couldn’t see the road clearly

I only remember this time when
I first saw those bright mornings.
Everything would shine
Even on these misty nights

The future is a beautiful beginning
I have been exploring and exploring
I have been warned that the years are heavy
youth is not easy

Now, I can only travel
I always feel that I travel in my own exploration
There is no map or any light guidance
Only the guidance of feelings and beliefs.
I am missing. I just started.

*


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency