"Listening To My Vague Thoughts"

DSC03271-1-4.jpg


I'm obfuscated with dread
From the sound of disappointment
Will I have to withdraw once more?
Or on the other hand is this, route?

Peacefully, I can't feel warm considerations
For what reason do you require me to go?
I thought we discussed trust
At the point when I see through your eyes

Chances carried us to wellbeing
Yet, never showed us the reality
Yet, never allowed us the opportunity
Yet, never did I understand, the genuine ones

The earth isn't just loaded up with satisfaction
It isn't just loaded up with amazing minutes
It isn't just filled will just wish
It isn't live when it's all brimming with rainbows and roses

I compose, to vent you
I make, to feel you
I'm looking forward, to investigate your
I'm communicating this since I can feel you

My days are clear, without you
I'm lost and inadequate without your guts
I can't envision myself with you
I'm who I am as a result of you.

*


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency