生命的意义

The World That Disappointed Me (Original Poem)
(Source: @heartofdarkness/the-world-that-disappointed-me)

FB_IMG_1634578798098.jpg

I don't know why I was born
I don't know what my life's purpose is
I always question it every time
But I never found the answer

I feel life is unfair
I feel life is a curse
I envy those who are happy with their wealth
I'm envious to see that they can buy nutritious food so easily

I blame God for my presence in the world
I blame my parents for the birth I never wanted

Now I know what my purpose in this world is
Now I know that I have to fight it all

yes, poverty, injustice, and even this destiny. I have to face everything bravely.
I have to fight the world that constantly oppresses me. That's the purpose of my life right now.

生命的意义(令我失望的世界)

我不知我为何出生
我不知我生命的意义何在
我每次都在质问
但却从没找到答案

我觉得生活不公平
我觉得生活是一个诅咒
我羡慕那些拥有财富的幸福的人
我妒忌看到他们能轻易地购买营养食品

我责怪上帝让我存在于这人间
我责怪父母给我并不想要的出生

现在我知道我存在这世界的意义所在
现在我知道我必须和这一切做斗争

是的,贫困,不公甚至这命运。我必须勇敢地面对这一切。
我必须和这个不断压迫我的世界做斗争。
现在这正是我生命的意义所在。

(翻译:@kaixin)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency