The Pi Network

Don't all of the world's best blockchain projects work by referral?

Yes, I am a bit skeptical myself. But, it does not look like a total scam, looks (or at least at a glance) like an honest attempt at a cryptocurrency and might get you some free coin.

If you download the phone app "Pi network" and follow the prompts, you can mine this digital currency by checking in on it once a day. There are ways that you can earn more.

If you want to get some free money with little to no risk... use my invite link.

idizzle777

that code again

idizzle777

You can check out their website here... https://minepi.com/

Any info that you have on this (aside from it being started by some stanford graduates ---> La ti da) I would be thankful.

Don't upvote this... I am just starting a conversation and maybe earning an extra Pi coin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency