Picture a Day- Imitating Monet

That afternoon I went out to take some photos of the sunset on the beach of Juangriego, it is a little long trip for me of an hour and a half, considering that I can almost walk from my house to the beach, after all I live on an island. .. The sea was calm and the reflection and color of the sun in the sea was very intense and orange, but the shadows were what I liked the most, the shadows of the boat in the water produced an effect like the colors of Monet's paintings .

DSC_0166.jpg

Camera/lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Nikkor 35mm/f1.8G
Camera/settings: 35mm, iso 200, 1/80 at f/9.
Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency