Sea texture


Hello friends
I like the textures a lot and the saltpeter and the weather of the sea make everything turn red.

IMG_4554 copia.jpg


Metals degrade and disintegrate creating the ideal textures.

IMG_4556 copia.jpg


What was painted and perfect metal bulges, grows and becomes sheets, leaving the rust visible.

IMG_6802 copia.jpg


When he photographed these things, I notice how they look at me and how little they understand me,

IMG_6801 copia.jpg


Where does it say that the photographs have to be of beautiful things, landscapes and perfect flowers?
I am struck by how rare it is, which many people do not appreciate.

IMG_6807 copia.jpg


What can give intense colors or what makes you stay to look at it a little more,

IMG_6805 copia.jpg


Those of you who live near the sea know that it punishes metal without mercy

IMG_6803 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency