whale season is beginning in Australia

Well, I might have missed out on an Antarctic season due to the global pandemic, which is really unfortunate but I am still very happy and grateful to be where I am today. However, life in Australia isn't all that bad.. It is the first time I have spent this long living in Australia for over a decade.

I am enjoying the family time and catching up with old friends. However, another bonus is the upcoming humpback whale season, which is already underway. Humpbacks are already sighted off the Victorian coast migrating their way up to their breeding and birthing grounds.

Fingers crossed, I get some time to either work with these animals along this coastline or at least spend days at lookouts watching them as they pass. I shall keep you all posted.


IMG_0315-1.jpg

Click image to view more


All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Just BCOZ Photography

Prints available - Click here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency