Share My World: I'm dreaming of a white Christmas

This Arizona girl loves snow and was dreaming of a white Christmas.

Yay! My wish came true. Here are some pictures looking out from my parents house in Oregon on Christmas morning.

Hope you are having a very happy holiday season.


And some Bing Crosby to listen to while you view my White Christmas.

Share My World Series
Share my world: Midway. Utah
Share my world: Notch Peak Day I
Share my world: Notch Peak Day II
Share my world- Crater Lake, Oregon
Share my world- Crater Lake- Landscape around the lake
Share my world- Avenue of the Giant Boulders
Share my world: My first Garden, Spring 2017
Share my world: Garden Spring 2018
Share my world: Super exciting news
Share My World: Hiking Crater Lake in the fog
Share My World: Windcave Hike

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency