More flowers from my garden ~ Más flores de mi jardín

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Today I was running errands early in the morning. Even though it was raining for a few moments it was easy for me to do everything without much inconvenience. When I got home all my plants were in bloom, it was like a nice welcome home for me. I liked how these two flowers bloomed so close together that I could easily frame them to share with you.

img_0.7889879234690061.jpg


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.



Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hoy estuve haciendo recados a primera hora de la mañana. Aunque estuvo lloviendo por unos momentos me fue fácil hacer todo sin mucho inconveniente. Cuando llegué a casa todas mis plantas estaban florecidas, fue como una bonita bienvenida a casa para mí. Me gustó que estas dos flores florecieran tan juntas que pude enmarcarlas fácilmente para compartirlas con ustedes.

img_0.7889879234690061.jpg


Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency