Photography compilation. 23 March 2021.

Hello fam,

It is being rumoured that the lockdown is to be imposed again due to the increasing cases of COVID-19 in India therefore I have decided to dedicate my time on blogging again. It's the last semester of my engineering and I need to do something productive from home as classes are being held online.

Due to this, I have decided to start a daily photography compilation of some of the photographs I edit daily.

Here's the first photography compilation. This focuses on the three detailed photographs of the Himalayan Flora.

IMG_20200628_160050-02.jpeg

This photograph is my personal favorite. I call it "The garden of the Almighty".

IMG_20200627_121744-01.jpeg

This perticular photograph reminds me to focus on the small things in our lives that we often ignore just like this beautiful tiny flower.

IMG_20191222_140110-01-01.jpeg

Our mother nature is really beautiful just like this cone. We just need to take a break from our busy lives and take some time to see this.

That's all for today. I'll be posting another compilation tomorrow.

Upvotes, comments are always welcome and motivational for me. I'm really enjoying the time I spend in this amazing community of amazing people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency