My Photo Edits #1

Hello!!! šŸ˜€

Hope all are well. As I am learning photo editing, I tried to edit a few of my old pics using Adobe Lightroom. Well, I don't really know whether I did everything right, just played around with some of the Lightroom features until I liked the pic. Hope I will get a hang of editing soon.

I took all the pics from iPhone 11 pro max.

This first pic is one of my favourites from the pics I took so far. It was I guess 2 years back, my hubby and I were going on a road trip to the countryside when I saw these beautiful horses grazing near a pond. Well, the horses and backdrop looked so beautiful that I had to make a stop and capture the moment.


Original pic



ThirdPic.png


Edited pic



ThirdPicEdit.png

The following pics are from the autumn season. Autumn in Melbourne is really something to behold. The trees put on gorgeous yellow, orange, and red displays of colours.


Original pic



FirstPic.png


Edited pic



FistPicEdit.jpg

šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚


Original pic



SecondPic.png


Edited pic



SecondPicEdit.png

That's it for this post. I hope everyone liked the pics. I would love to hear your thoughts and advice on the edited pics.

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency