Picture Stories #395 - Holiday Travel

It is time for a short but much needed holiday, and I'm pretty excited for it since for a some time now I've been thinking of taking a break and travelling to some distant place. This trip is quite unexpected since I wasn't aware of the upcoming holidays, but nonetheless it was a pleasant surprise and luckily I was able to get the tickets and do all the booking at short notice. Train travel is fun, and especially here in India train travels can be a challenging as well as enjoyable experience at the same time.


IMG_20190309_094910.jpg

IMG_20190309_094914.jpg


It's been a while since I've been on a train, so I'm looking forward to it. And I'm going to a place which I haven't explored much before, so although I intend to relax during the most part of the trip I also want to do the usual touristy things. I hope to come back refreshed and rejuvenated from this trip.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency