Visit to Vila Verde

I went to spend a few days here very close to home, you know I was already needing to go out and rethink certain matters so as I was on vacation from my work I went with my girlfriend Very close to Gerês in Portugal more precisely a land called Vila Verde, I wish for the photos understand why they call it a green village.
The color predominates over the whole area and creates incredible tones beyond the waterfalls that make it a unique place. Well I know I have been away from the Hive but this pandemic has made me very depressed and so writing makes me think about things less good
IMG_0793.JPG

the green and harmony added to the sound of running water makes our inner peace remain added to our adventurous spirit "activated" makes our walk a challenge in calm
IMG_0790.JPG

IMG_0792.JPG

walking along the tracks towards running water broke the discovery of a possible waterfall

IMG_0791.JPG

and finally she is in this course of about 30 minutes of walking

IMG_0787.JPG

IMG_0789.JPG

it was an amazing day in the forest, i strongly advise everyone to take a day to get their ideas right and breathe some air

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency