Small Flower Perspective - Monomad Challenge

Hello!!!
Here I present my photos for the #monomad challenge :)

Today I went for a walk here very close to my house until I got my camera and took some pictures of plants that were appearing my way, well I don't really know its specific name and I don't have any macro lens either.
In the future, I'm thinking about buying one or an inverter for macro.
Canon 2000D 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 III lens

IMG_1049.jpg

IMG_1048.jpg

I'm in love with the small details and where people see just a plant placed in the void I see an opportunity to take a good photograph.
More than that, I recently acquired a canon 2000D for sale for around $390, so the "little bug" became more active and didn't leave home without it because everywhere we have minimal details
These were my photos for today for Monomed.
I hope you enjoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency