📷#MarketFriday Breakthrough, Sunset and noodle next to Doraemon | 突破,日落和面旁边的叮当😎(by @ace108)

    <html> 



Thursday afternoon, my colleagues and I were deciding where to go for lunch and after a few suggestion, we decided to go to Breakthrough. After we ordered our food and drinks, one guy came and asked if we to order the chicken char siu puff. He said it was the last few. Later in night, I found it was probably not the truth. My wife use to frequent the place in the past. She said they would try to sell her telling they are the last few or they are just fresh from the oven. It cost $1.50 and still taste good enough.

周四下午,我的同事在讨论去哪里吃午饭和一些建议后,我们决定去Breakthrough(突破?)。我们点了我们的食物和饮料后,一个人走过来,问我们是否订购鸡肉叉烧酥。他说,很好吃剩下几个了。后来在晚上,我发现他可能诚实。太太以前常去那里吃。她告知,他们也促销给她,不是说生几个了就是说刚出炉的。一个卖$1.50,味道不错啦。
@ace108


I ordered the fish stick nasi lemak which was already filling enough.

我点了鱼柳椰浆饭而吃起来也挺饱。
@ace108


I still had an otah which was ordered before the guy came with his sales pitch. The otah cost 80 cents and the total meal cost $9.84.

在之前的家伙来促销是也已经点了卖$0.80的乌打。总用餐的费用$9.84。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
Back to work for few more hours and back to home with a sunset caught when I was on the bus. Then in the market for another meal for #MarketFriday by @dswigle
回去办公多几个小时,早公车上捕抓了夕阳。
@ace108


Met my wife for dinner at a coffeeshop and ordered wanton noodles.Spotted something at the next stall which was closed.

和太太一起在咖啡店吃晚餐。点了云吞面。在隔壁没开的摊位又发现。
@ace108


Doraemon x 4. One said yummy.😎

哆啦A梦x4.一个说好吃。😎
@ace108


Not a heavy meal but the $3.50 noodle was good enough since I wasn't very hungry.

$ 3.50一碗的云吞面不是很饱满的一餐但是我在那时也不太饿。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.   Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency