📷Dinner at Osaka Ohsho | Osaka Ohsho吃晚餐😎(by @ace108)




Went to Junction 8 to meet my wife for dinner after work yesterday. After walking around, we decided to eat at the Japanese restaurant I've not tried before.

昨天下班后去了第八站商场和太太找晚餐。到处走走后,我们决定到我以前没有尝试的日本餐厅吃。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

It wasn't a big place and some of the seats are not available due to social distance.

那里不是一个很大的地方,但由于安全距离措施,一些座位不可坐。
@ace108


After placing our orders, the hot green tea was served first.

点了餐之后,首先来了杯热绿茶。
@ace108


My wife got to her pork chop ramen before I could snap a picture.

在我可以拍照之前,太太已经开始吃她的猪排拉面。
@ace108


I got my cha shu ramen. Not as good as I expected so not my first choice if I do go back.

我的叉烧拉面也来了。味道没有我想象的那么好,如果再回去吃也不会选同样的了。
@ace108


The chijimi came after we started eating our ramen. That was also not special.

开始吃我们的拉面之后,这来了。算是类似葱油饼吧。呵呵。也没什么特别的。
@ace108


Spent more than 30 dollars for this meal. I'll probably won't go back for same thing.

花了30多块钱吃这顿晚餐。如果回去吃可真的不要点同样的了。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108
I See👀.   Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency