📷#BeautifulSunday Lazy lunch and dinner | 美丽星期天懒散午餐和晚餐😎(by @ace108)





A partly lazy Sunday last week

上周又是一点懒散星期天
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

It was also a finished household chores and unplanned activity for last Sunday. I went to Lorong 5 Toa Payoh Food Centre for a late lunch. There I was queueing for the fish soup which I have not had for a while. Hmm... they raised the price in the midst of pandemic times.

也是完成家务和没计划啥活动的上个星期日。我去大巴窑5巷熟食中心吃个晚的午餐。在那里,我排队买鱼汤,有一段时间没吃这里的鱼汤了。嗯......他们在瘟疫期间涨价了。
@ace108


Still I bought my fish with minced pork soup.

尽管如此,我还是买我的肉碎鱼汤。
@ace108


By the time I finished, it was after 4pm. The place wasn't crowded. Too late for lunch and too early for dinner. My wife bought some food to bring for her parents for dinner. We spent some time there before leaving.

当我吃完的时候已经是下午4点以后。这个地方是不多人。吃午餐算太迟而吃晚餐嘛就太早。我太太买了一些食物去给她的父母当晚餐。坐了好一阵子才离开那里。
@ace108


I was this canteen across the road from their place had this huge fortune cat decoration. I guess it should attract some attention.

太太娘家对面的食堂有这个巨大的招财猫装饰。我猜应该会引人注目。
@ace108




Recent Post
FirstImage
📷#SundayViolet Missing the sweet potato crisp | 怀念这番薯片😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Happy Halloween👻 | 万圣节快乐👻😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday Rabona, lead us not into temptation | Rabona,别诱惑我买😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday Grab a cheaper burger🍔 | 抢个便宜点的汉堡😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷 Lunch tom yam noodle | 东炎面😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷[News? or not] DBS Bank going into crypto? | [新闻?或非]星展银行进入的加密市场?😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday Lazy lunch and dinner | 美丽星期天懒散午餐和晚餐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthyAuthorChallenge #10.26 #MondayRed Redy 🟥 for the new year | 准备过新年😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthyAuthorChallenge #10.25 My own toilet paper🧻🧻🧻 | 自己的厕纸🧻🧻🧻 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#10.24 Fancy coinbank | 有趣扑满😎(by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency