📷A good start on Monday ended meeting a moron | 周一的开始好但最后到一个白痴😎(by @ace108)



The sun is higher up on Monday morning as I left to workplace. I didn't go out later but with reduced bus services, I may not get in as early as I normally.

周一早上,当我去上班时,太阳更高了。我没有比较迟出去,但由于巴士服务减少,我可能不会像往常一样早到。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

Was out of the office for late lunch. I saw a person eating fried kway teow. There are two stalls selling that and I decided to go to the one that usually has a long queue. Nobody was queueing because it was quite late.

离开办公室吃午餐得比较迟。我看到一个人在吃炒粿条。有两个摊位卖炒粿条,我决定去一个通常排很长龙的。没有人排队,大概因为已经晚了。
@ace108



I ordered a small portion because I wasn't planning to work late.
我买了份小的,因为我不打算工作到很晚。
@ace108



Also because I was going to the dessert stall. These must be the ginger they cook the sweet potatoes soup with.
也因为我要去甜点摊。这些一定是他们煮番薯汤的生姜。
@ace108



I bought two sweet potatoes soup to bring home after work.
我买了两个番薯汤下班后带回家。
@ace108



No Korean moonlight but I did see the moon light after I reached home and went out for dinner and I got some Korean food.
没有韩国月光,但我到家出去吃晚饭后确实看到了月光后去我买了一些韩国餐。
@ace108



I went to the basement food court at HDB Hub and sat next to the Korean stall but I didn't join the queue. I used the food court app to order and sat there waiting until the food was ready for pick up.
我去了建屋局中心的地下室食阁,在韩国摊位旁边坐下来,但我没有去排队而使用食阁小程序买食物后坐在那里等待食物准备好才去领取。
@ace108



My wife had salmon and chicken with rice.
我太太吃了三文鱼和鸡肉饭。
@ace108



I had the luncheon meat ramyun.
我吃了午餐肉拉面。
@ace108



Both our food came with kimchi at the side. The food was great but there was one moron sitting in front of us coughing and each time he coughed, he turned to faced us. After two times, I told my wife I'm going to tell him off. She told me not to. In the end, she couldn't stand it and walked over to tell him off. And I told him I recorded a video of him doing the nonsense (that's the truth) and if he did it again, I'm going to post to social media. I am keeping the video and if I see him again, I'm going to shoot episode 2 and this isn't squid game. 😠😤👿😡
我们的食物都配有泡菜。晚餐味道还好,但有一个白痴坐在我们面前咳嗽,每次他咳嗽时,他都转身面对我们。两次后,我告诉太太我过去说他。她告诉我不要。最后,她自己受不了了,走过去说他。我告诉他我录制了一段视频(这是事实),如果他再做没公德心的事情,我会发布到社交媒体上。我还保留视频,如果我再次见到他,我将拍摄第 2 集,这不是鱿鱼游戏。 😠😤👿😡
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.  Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency