Blue

#Photogames theme for #ShowoffSaturday this past week was blue.

When I first heard the them I thought "Do I have any blue pictures?" Yes, I have sky and water I wanted something unique that was blue too. I found a lot of blue pictures.

Blue in Art
Blue in Nature- Water
Blue feelings
Blue in Nature- Sky
Blue Hour
Blue in Nature- Plants
My favorite Blue picture

This has been my favorite #showoffSaturday as it gave me room to be creative and to see all the great blue pictures I have taken through the years

Blue in Art

Necklaces taken at Eastern Market in DC and a beautiful glass bowl by Chihuly


Blue in Nature- Water


Blue feelings


Blue in Nature SKY

Being the sister of an amazing temple photographer @jarvie I have learned to shoot at
Blue Hour

Glibert and Mesa Arizona Temples respectively.


Blue in Nature Plants
The left is the Desert Botanical Garden and the right are wildflowers from my garden this week.


My favorite Blue picture Lake of the Woods, Oregon. The color of the sky and water make my heart happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency