Share my world: Notch Peak Day 1

Utah is a place I love and have been to a lot in my life. My father grew up there and so we would visit my grandma and cousins growing up. I also went to Brigham Young University and lived and worked in Utah for a couple years after college. With all that exposure to Utah I had never heard of Notch Peak or been to the Western Desert till last month.

It was a treat and one we could access because of @jarvie's Tacoma!

Optional Text

Optional Text

The only other person/vehicle we saw was a 4-wheeler off in the distance
Optional Text

What beautiful vistas
Optional Text

Scott and his truck! over the passanger door is Notch Peak. We hike out to and slept on the plateau to the right of it.
Optional Text

As the sun is setting
Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency