Last Shot of the Leticia Shooting

My way of using the Black Fiber Optic Whip

leticia_49_lr_2.jpg
This is the last shot from the series you have seen so many shots of. Working with Leticia brought so many great Light Painting Portraits that night.

The Photoshoot took place already a long time ago, just before all that Corona cluster "F" Covid19. That's when I met Leticia. I published a few posts about her already a while ago and I hope you also find your way to her work.
Check out her African fashion on Instagram. Gracia Vita
Thank you Leticia for our collaboration.

Here you see the coincidental aspect of the technique which I love so much. This shot was shared before for illustration purposes ;-)

leticia_22_lr_2.jpg
If you wonder how this was made I can suggest you visiting my dedicated page that gives you some examples and a tutorial video if you have missed it here.

Or you can watch it right here:

I hope it was informative and maybe also inspirational. If you have more questions please do not hesitate. I am happy to share my knowledge.


Gunnar Heilmann Photogrpahy

If you are interested in more of my art please also see:
Website YouTube Facebook Page Instagram Feed

Since I am one of the cofounders of the LightPainters project, I also help and support the Light Painting community as a curator - not only on the Hive.

We are Light Painters

To help and support the LightPainters community here on Hive I would appreciate your delegation of HivePower. Any amount is appreciated. It does not require much to get started, we are happy for any gesture.

How to delegate?
Delegate 50HivePower, [50HP]
Delegate 250HivePower, [250HP]
Delegate 500HivePower, [500HP]
All the Hive Power will help to upvote the artist's contribution as part of the LightPainters community.

Thank you so much!

v

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency