Snowfall in Genoa

This is my entry to #monomad challenge.
Snow is very rare in Genoa. A day of march of many years ago, I woke up and all city was covered by snow! People were upset and a bit scared, they aren't used to walk and move by car during a snowfall. I took my boots, I phoned to work saying I wouldn't have been there, I took my camera and I went out to take pics. I walked around all the city on foot, specially near the city center, in famous area called 'caruggi' (narrow streets).
Pictures on analogic film Hp5, taken with Nikon FE2 camera, march 2005.

56._via_luccoli_marzo_2005_1_.jpg

genova_mostralevizzano_trittico3_2_1_.jpg

genova_mostralevizzano_trittico1_1_1_.jpg

genova_mostralevizzano_trittico2_1_1_.jpg

2006_01_26_genova_neve_viaxx_better_bn_curves_contrs_1_.jpg

genova_mostralevizzano_trittico5_1_1_.jpg

genova_mostralevizzano_trittico6_1_1_.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency