Play the NPC

You know, sometimes I like to play the NPC.
Out in the streets.
Let them think I’m an NPC

Look in the mirror

What do you see?


The quote from Yodha app for today:

Enlightened leadership is spiritual if we understand spirituality not as some kind of religious dogma or ideology but as the domain of awareness where we experience values like truth, goodness, beauty, love and compassion, and also intuition, creativity, insight and focused attention.

Deepak Chopra


I don't have a boss
I don't have customers
I'm a trader, writer, free, dreamer, visionary, blogger, crazy, lost, silly, curious.
Or just HUMAN.

Looking at the sun setting over the sea, with open arms.

IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN

See you in the future, pathfinder.

Your friend in cyberspace.

@cybercity

Where the city shines

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency