Everyday life of our animals 😺🙈🐶🐭🐰

everyday life.jpg

Hi, my dear friends! Today is Monday, the start of a new week, and again I want to talk about our animals. The behavior of our bunnies is on the agenda today!
bunnies.jpg
Can these cute creatures create a problem? Oh, don't hesitate! Moreover, they will do this not out of harm, but due to their natural characteristics.
I decided to give rest to the aviary where Hippie and Lamb live. To do this, I moved the guys to an aviary where little ducks and pigeons live. It's not a problem. Hippie has lived there all winter and knows it well.

image.png

But I did not take into account one point ... The workers who made the floor in the aviary were not too conscientious and left a small area where there is access to the ground. I didn't suspect anything until the loaded wheelbarrow that stood in front of the aviary fell under the ground ... Luckily it was just a wheelbarrow and not my minibus! But this could very well have happened. The rabbit holes are very deep. Of course, the entire minibus would not disappear underground, but I could seriously damage the wheel.

image.png

Thus, we spent most of the day trying to concrete the hole. It turned out to be very deep! We had to use a concrete mixer to get enough concrete.

But if you think they stopped there, then they are not! This is another burrow that I found in the aviary where Cookie walks. She and the guys walk in different enclosures, we don't want a lot of little rabbits 😉 But it looks like Cookie does not lose hope and has begun construction of the burrow. It's a pity that I will have to disappoint her and bury it all back, because in winter rats settle in such holes, and we don't need this at all!

image.png

Без имени-1 копия.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency