Saving Kittens

This afternoon it looks like it will rain, in the sky you can see clumps of gray clouds that adorn the sky, usually it will rain soon after, but until evening, it hasn't rained yet.
I immediately closed the kitchen window when it started to rain. Meow, meow…. I heard the sound of a kitten, the sound came from the garden behind the house, I thought it was the neighbor's cat who had just given birth three days ago.
A few moments later, the rain fell more heavily accompanied by strong winds, there was the sound of tree branches rubbing against each other in the wind.

1D2B8B29-D7D4-4E6D-8DE8-E12602FC25F9.jpeg

I was just about to have dinner, when I heard the sound of a kitten whimpering, his voice sounded heart rending, it seemed cold, I thought the kitten was with its mother, so I didn't really care about it. Not long after, I still hear the sound of meow….meow…meow…., between the roar of the rain, this time the sound is more heart wrenching, where is the mother cat? whether the mother left her children, I began to suspect, "ah let it be, not my cat”, I try not to care. But if I let the kitten die, it will surely die, because it was raining very hard with strong winds. My heart hesitated, finally, I immediately took an umbrella and headed towards the garden, the cold wind directly hit my face.

15D06C25-A950-4641-AF83-CB7DDC52B5EE.jpeg

I immediately looked for the sound of a kitten, it was true, there were two kittens in a basket where I planted ginger. The kittens are very cute, I thought I wanted to move these kittens to a warmer place, but what if the mother looked for them? I finally decided to leave the umbrella with the kittens, I hoped that they would survive the rain and wind.

E04ACF28-ACBB-4193-8416-5388E53278CD.jpeg

The next morning, I immediately met the kittens and they were not there anymore, I found them near the garden door, it seems the mother has moved them, hurray they are safe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency