The Game Of Life


Image Source

This is the game we all play
No one is left out
From cradle to grave
Whether we like it or not

Who makes the rules for this game?
How are the winners or losers determined?
What is the prize for winning the game?
We are still searching for the answers

However in the game of my life
It is the game only I can play
I will take full responsibility
I am both the problem and solution

In the game of my life
I make my own rules
I only to prove to myself
And compete with myself not others

For I have no time for failure
In my mind only success or survival exist
Because it is those difficult moments
That build me up

The seeds of greatness has been sown within me
All I need to succeed is inside me
And no one can stop me
To fulfill my destiny.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency