My first NFT Showroom piece

So i finally did it and created my first ever NFT digital painting, this is so exciting for me as I have have always had big dreams working with digital art, alot of family and friends seem to think brushes and paint are the only way to do proper art and digital art doesn't count.
I strongly disagree as I absolutely love it and have never felt so comfortable with my art before! Im sure is it's the same question for a photographer comparing Adobe Photoshop/Lightroom with a darkroom?

Here is my NFT piece "Warm Heart"

WarmHeart-THUMBNAIL.png

https://nftshowroom.com/dolphinartuk/gallery/dolphinartuk_graffiti-art_warm-heart

I did this piece in Procreate on my iPad with airbrush and graffiti brushes. I will be working on some more NFT pieces as I always love to try something new and this is so different to anything I have done.
The next one will be what I do best...Dolphins 😉
Very exciting times ahead!
Thank you for reading
Martin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency