[VLOG] 1 - I'm afraid ...

I'm afraid

Everyone is afraid this is not even a question.
But i'm still dealing with the most instinctive yet stupid fear when I think about it.
I'm not afraid of death,
I'm not afraid of lacking a house ,
I'm not afraid of lacking money,
I'm not afraid of lacking anything that the modern life can offer me.

I'm afraid of backfliping,
I'm afraid of jumping off of cliffs,
I'm afraid of losing a street fight,
I'm afraid of all these little things the body can experience though I know i'll like them,

I'll own fear,
Sooner than later,
I'll own it,
Then I'll kill it,

Then only,
I'll be unstoppable

Videos to come

FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIAS :
Twitter
25px steemit.jpg Steemit
Instagram
dtube-04.pngDTube

The best way to see this content is on default color mode, since the photos won't suit so well with the dark mode, cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency