Request: assistant, apprentice, disciple

I’m entering a season where I’m going to need a personal assistant I can trust implicitly. Ideally, someone hungry to grow in multiple dimensions which include strategic contact and relationship management, scheduling (flights, hotels, conferences), accounting and management of cryptocurrency transfers and multisig proposals, executive leadership, spiritual development and consciousness evolution, and time management while still being open to serendipitous universal flow.

I’m involved in a number of things (FIO Protocol, Roundtable Media, Waterfall, Emerging Technologies Association, Hive, EdenOS, etc.) which could eventually be massive, globally-recognized, important tools for human freedom and prosperity. I feel the need to plan accordingly now. If we have a billion users coming to cryptocurrency in the next 3-5 years based on the law of diffusion of innovation and the adoption doublings we’ve seen for over a decade, this whole space is about to get massive. FIO is positioned to make it usable, Waterfall to make it scale, and Roundtable to tell the stories and get the word out.

I’m less than four years full-time working in cryptocurrency after selling my business in 2018. I’m just getting started. There are big things to accomplish and if the next five, ten, fifteen or so years involve massive disruptive change that I’m meant to be in the middle of, I better start thinking now about how I’ll clone myself. Having a trusted confidant assistant/protege who learns and grows with me, attending all the same meetings and gaining all the same insights makes a lot of sense. The master / apprentice model works, but we replaced it with cold, sterile, impersonal institutions known as universities which are stuck in an industrial age, Prussian model education mentality pumping out factory workers with no creativity.

This post is my response to the call of the universe. I hear you. Big things are coming. The time to prepare was yesterday.

I’m looking for more than an assistant. I’m seeking an apprentice. As much as I dislike this word based on my dogmatic religious upbringing, I’m looking for a disciple: “a follower or student of a teacher, leader, or philosopher.”

It’s past time I own the significant things I’m meant to do in the world. I can not do them alone and if I get further along in my journey without training others along the way to do as I have done and more then I’ll have failed at part of my task.

The request has been put to words and released. Let’s see what happens next.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency