RE: Request: assistant, apprentice, disciple

What an opportunity 👀

How much experience are you looking for this apprentice to begin with in all of the areas mentioned? What age range? Or does that not matter?

I know for myself, I’m eager to expand my knowledge of the multiple dimensions you brought up in your post… I am not an expert on any of them now (perhaps time management I am).

I believe in cold hard trust and honesty. True human connections are rare these days, but do still happen, thankfully.

I had my spiritual awakening around 7+ years ago. It all started when I began experimenting with psychedelics such as psilocybin and dmt. It went much further than that of course. https://secretenergy.com/home/ Was a place that I spent a lot of time back when it first became a thing.

I’m curious to see who all inquires about this opportunity with you. I’m interested in knowing more myself. Either way I’m sure you’ll find what you are looking for now that you’ve asked for it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency