RE: Request: assistant, apprentice, disciple

Hello Luke,
This post resonate with me at many levels. I met you at an event in Costa Azul Isla Verde last may. Since then, I’ve been following you on Twitter and learning about the crypto space and who are involved in Puerto Rico. It’s been a wonderful journey as I went down the rabbit hole and learned by doing (getting my hands dirty). So in a way, we already have a student/mentor relationship without your knowledge (the reson I have a Hive account). I’ve consistently going to the Crypto Mondays since then and met some amazing people that now I regularly speak to when we see each other (like James Haft).
I’m ready to launch myself in a new venture and redefined what I do for a living.
Trust is the most valuable asset that I offer because it’s been part of my hole career and a deep personal value.
I’ve been a student of Tibetan Buddhism for the las ten years and can contribute to the spiritual aspect too.
It’s funny that I wanted to talk to you the next time I see you (maybe tomorrow) to ask about depositing Fio on Gate.io because I’m a little cautious about it and the generous yield they offer.

If you like to talk, you can reach me at 787-908-3347 or meet tomorrow if you are going to Crypto Monday.

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency