BellaStella LiveLessons #10: Singing for OPENMIC Week 22: "Hit the Vote @ned"

Hello my dear Steemians.

As you probably know I fell in love some time ago. It´s still perfect, but he is away for some days, so I have some time to spend on Steemit. One day I´ll tell you some of my new experiences...

I missed you all soooooo much!

Well, I thought I´d sing you a song today. And I thank @pfunk and @luzcypher for making this contest real. I love you, too.

Now here is my song:

If you want to sing along:

Hit the vote Ned!

Hit the vote Ned and don´t you flag me no more no more no more no more
Hit the vote Dan and don´t you flag me no more

Oh smooth and berniesanders don´t you treat me so mean ,
even if mine is the worst blog you may ever have seen.
I guess if you did so
I´d have to stop my blog and go

Hit the vote Ned and don´t you flag me no more no more no more no more
Hit the vote Dan and don´t you flag me no more

My overrated earnings made you act so mean,
well that is a perspective that I never had seen
Still I guess if you did so
I´d have to stop my blog and go

Hit the vote Ned and don´t you flag me no more no more no more no more
Hit the vote Dan and don´t you flag me no more

Probably we should see the system as what it is meant
And see a flag as tool and not as punishment
I guess if we did so
We return onto Steemit´s growth

Hit the vote whales but only if you think it´s worth, it´s worth, it´s worth, it´s worth
Hit the flag when, you think that it is not.

Follow me for more

Much love

@bellastella

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency