OCD's Onboarding Program Compilation #16

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that will serve as a summary and status of the onboarding program. For those who are late to the party, OCD's onboarding program aims to bring more users to Hive and retain those users through the curation of posts submitted by the onboarders.

Anyone who's active in Hive is invited to apply as an OCD onboarder. Please see the details of the application process at the end of this post.

Who Onboarded Who

@trangbaby onboarded @daotam

My First Introduction to Hive

Hi everyone, this is my first introduction to Hive. I am daotam (Dao Tam) from Vietnam. Currently I am a freelancer and housewife, nice to meet you. I am very eager to become a member and start my adventure on Hive.

@romeskie onboarded @mutedgeek

I am Muted Geek and I am ready to Shout Out Loud!

It took me a few hours to think of my username. Finally, I decided to go by "Muted Geek".From the word itself, I am not a vocal type and I'm having a hard time expressing my emotions to anyone. I don't understand why I'm like that, perhaps there's a deeper reason behind it, but one thing's for sure - I want to overcome this behavior.

@starstrings01 onboarded @anissignature

Meet Olayinka one of Nigeria's creative.

Hello Hivers, My name is Animashaun Olayinka from Lagos,Nigeria.I originate from the Yoruba part of Nigeria,Ogun state, Abeokuta. I am the second out of five guys.

@trangbaby onboarded @sunnyvo

Become a Hiver - no more excuses.

I am Thảo Nguyên, from Vietnam, also go by the name of Sunny. In Vietnamese, Thảo Nguyên means prairie, which is a beautiful name, or at least that is what I have been told. My dad was a fan of the series “Little house on the Prairie”, which was really popular at that time, so he named me after that.

@anggreklestari onboarded @syivara

Wellcome to my "escape-room"

My name is Syiva Radiatul Zahara, you can call me Syivara. Born in Jakarta, February 14, 1996, and I live in the northern city of Bogor. The rain City.

@trangbaby onboarded @snownz008

Hi Hiver from "you-know-who" - become a Hiver, why not?

My real Vietnamese name is Nhung. You can call me by the name of Snow (Snow in Snow White). My mom must be a big fan of “Snow White and the Seven Drafts”, I guess. She revealed the truth that she wanted me to grow up as beautiful, strong, warm-hearted and to have a happy life as that princess. That’s what all moms in the world wish for their children.

@anggreklestari onboarded @fathinhanana

Introduce My Self : Survivor in Hidden Paradise

Hello world, i’m a writer from East Indonesia, not profesional but writing is my new hobby. My name is Fathin. My current age is 26 years. I am the second child of 5 siblings who lives in Medan, North Sumatra, Indonesia. I like to read books and travel to the forest. My favorite book is a novel from Farida Susanty entitled "Dan Hujan Pun Berhenti". My interest in the novel comes from the strong main character. Besides that, I also like reading novels and other knowledge.

Stats

#OnboarderOnboardedActive (7 days)Active Percentage
1intoy.bugoy33100.00%
2indayclara22100.00%
3romeskie22100.00%
4chillwithshanna11100.00%
5thegaillery11100.00%
6trangbaby10990.00%
7anggreklestari141285.71%
8starstrings016583.33%
9nikkabomb5480.00%
10explorewithsasha3266.67%
11purepinay211361.90%
12sassycebuana11654.55%
13bighungrypanda8225.00%
14jsalvage17423.53%
15feanorgu200.00%
16jaraumoses200.00%
17gentleshaid100.00%
18the01crow100.00%

Please take note that the stats do not reflect the current state of each onboarders as of this time because we are still catching up with this compilation post. The stats will be updated in each compilation post until it becomes up to date with the onboarding initiative.

Onboarder Application

OCD's onboarding program is conceptualized to be a powerful mechanism in attracting and retaining new content creators. Since incentives are given to active onboarders, it could be a nice income generation for those who wanted to focus more in inviting new users to Hive. For more information about this program, please refer to this post.

If you want to be an onboarder, join us in OCD's Discord Server and write your application in #onboarder-application channel. Your application must contain the following:

  1. Your Hive username.
  2. The types of users you will be inviting.
  3. The reason why you want to be part of the onboarding program.

Once you've applied, there will be a vetting process. We will check your on-chain activity to make sure that you can be trusted. Once you're in, you have the capacity to make an invite link using OCD's account creation token, invite anyone you think is a good addition to Hive with a quick and no SMS required account creation, nominate the posts of your invites through a special channel for curation, and get beneficiary rewards both from the users you've invited, posts like these and more benefits in the future!

Be warned that you are responsible for your invites. Meaning, their activity reflects on how you mentor them. Any suspicious activity of your invite can be a ground for your expulsion in the program. Make sure that before they start posting in Hive, you already oriented them on the activities to avoid such as plagiarism.

Be an onboarder now!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency