General Lee/Generale Lee - digital art (ENG-ITA)

ENG
Today's rendering is General Lee the legendary car of cousins Bo and Luke from the TV series The Dukes of Hazzard. The car is a 1969 Dodge Charger.

generale lee_9 - Photo.jpg

It took a while to render all these images, I had to work a lot on the choice of materials of the car and the setting, I really like the texture of the asphalt.

generale lee_10 - Photo.jpg

I have made 3 images and I am preparing more.
In post production I worked on contrasts and color tones.

generale lee_11 - Photo.jpg

I'm really satisfied.

What do you think?

See you soon,
Elvis

The drawing is by the author ©

Sorry if my English is not perfect!

ITA
Il rendering di oggi è il Generale Lee la mitica auto dei cugini Bo e Luke della serie tv Hazzard. L'auto è una Dodge Charger del 1969.

generale lee_9 - Photo.jpg

Ci è voluto un po' per renderizzare tutte queste immagini, ho dovuto lavorare molto sulla scelta dei materiali dell'auto e dell'ambientazione, mi piace molto la texture dell'asfalto.

generale lee_10 - Photo.jpg

Ho fatto 3 immagini e ne sto preparando altre.

generale lee_11 - Photo.jpg

In post produzione ho lavorato sui contrasti e sulle tonalità dei colori.
Sono davvero soddisfatto.
Che ne pensate?

Alla prossima,
Elvis

Il disegno è dell'autore ©

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency