My Mental Health Wellness Solution

I recently came across some interesting statistics regarding working from home during pandemic and returning to office - after. For many people, working remotely is one of the silver linings of pandemic life. Surveys show that a lot of people would rather quit their jobs than going back to office. Or they would look for new remote jobs, if their companies don’t offer that. 50% is the number! WOW!

Some other data shows that working from home is beneficial for people’s emotional wellbeing. They say that companies should change their policies, because if they force people to go back to office, they could damage their mental health. Go figure!

I don’t know about you, but my mental health seems to be determined by how many hours a day I get to spend with my cat. So I strongly believe it’s best for everyone if I work at home.

Anyways... I work from home for many years now... so the ‘after-pandemic’ situation doesn’t apply to me.

...but I agree with the mental health part... 😂🤣😂

mitsumental.jpeg

note.png
If you want to make a decent living working from home, you should study the Freedom Escape Plan and follow the 3 steps outlined there. You will be able to set up a serious online business that will provide residual income with no headaches and no mental health issues, I promise you! Read the plan and watch the video here. https://worklessgetmore.com


F1B56A61-CB2E-44D1-A22F-B836D20DD84E.png

Follow me and my stories
0BA25C9B-589B-4828-81CA-2E444FD75F0D.gif

76AC110C-7FC9-4609-B70A-B98A7A5598A9.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency