[ESP/ENG]Disfrutando de la naturaleza en el campo/Enjoying nature in the countryside

936d111b25194d3eba54f783d8a631ee.jpg

Disfrutando de la naturaleza en el campo

Enjoying nature in the countryside.

f07f679b886249369f9970a55ce203a6.jpg

Como no amar la naturaleza con tan bellos paisajes, ayer camine un poco por las tierras de mi papà me gusto mucho el paseo porque pude admirar el maiz, las vacas, aves y el cielo tan azul.

How not to love nature with such beautiful landscapes, yesterday I walked a little through the lands of my father I really liked the walk because I could admire the corn, the cows, birds and the sky so blue

e02b6e696a184a01a7b9798358c802b3.jpg

Siempre es bueno salir a respirar aire puro y alejarse de los ruidos y los gases toxicos de la ciudad, mas ahora que esta la pendemia y seguimos en cuarentena.



Me gusta mucho el color verde de la naturaleza y el olor a tierra mojada.

It is always good to go out and breathe fresh air and get away from the noise and toxic gases of the city, but now that the pendemic is here and we are still in quarantine.



I really like the green color of nature and the smell of wet earth.

609fb93f20ae482fb9fc72155907ad8b.jpg

Cuando era pequeña solia caminar con mi papà en un caballo o una bicicleta, me sentia tan feliz, el sol no me molestaba y podia durar todo el dia caminando las tierras.

When I was little I used to walk with my father on a horse or a bicycle, I felt so happy, the sun did not bother me and I could last all day walking the lands.

7691fa04087c4794b2b018af4362a51b.jpg

Unas de las tareas que yo tenia  al llegar de la escuela era bajar los becerritos para que tomara agua a las lagunas y luego volver a llevarlos al potrero, ya tengo varios meses viviendo en el campo con mi familia esa sensacion que siento ahora no la cambiarìa por nada.

One of the tasks that I had when I got home from school was to lower the calves so that they could drink water to the lagoons and then take them back to the pasture, I have been living in the field with my family for several months that feeling that I feel now would not change it you are welcome.

03dbb690052c49d580cd656faf160656.jpg

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi telefono inteligente.

Gracias por su atencion y el apoyo.

Dios les Bendiga..

The photos were taken by my smartphone.

Thank you for your attention and support.

God bless you..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency