Reflection on Water - my first on Hive 😉

I overdid the exercise the day before yesterday, (11 km running) so I decided just to have a walk and take a few photos around the lakes in my neighborhood yesterday. It was late afternoon, and I enjoyed the reflections on the water.

GAB_1568.jpg

Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_1572.jpg

Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_1564.jpg

Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_1562.jpg

Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_1573.jpg

Click on the image to view full screen!


Categorylandscape photography
CameraNikon D5600 + Nikkor 18-140mm 3,5G
LocationHungary
OtherLightroom edit

I would appreciate your feedback in comments!

If you like the photo(s) in the post, please click on upvote and reblog buttons!
Thank you in advance!


banner2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency