Squirrel Posing Right in Front of my Camera #photography

This post is long overdue but don't you think it is Squirrel-time anytime? This time me and the photoclub went to a small hut in the woods with tiny windows facing a paradise for squirrels.

Let me start with a small disclaimer. No animals were hurt or manipulated for this shoot. All food that has been dropped is natural and not more than any animal can handle.


Before you take a look at the rest of the photo's, I'll tell you what you see. In a small hut in a nature reserve people like myself are able to hire a morning with these animals. All is closely watched with camera's as we aren't allowed to get out or scare the animals during our stay. Meanwhile all we need to do is set up our camera's, sit still and be lucky. And lucky we were:




I especially like the green moss which completes the scenery in the early morning




Packaging
Packaging


Same old new
Same old new
Same old new

There were'nt only squirrels. Lot's of small birds gave us a visit. But this one was more special then any other. Feel free to ask me about it.


Please let me know what your think!
It means the world to me.


Thank you for taking the time to read this. Leave a comment, reblog and upvote this post. It is highly appreciated.

Banner

Steemmonster Guild

We're a group of players who love the game and are waiting for the upcoming feature the guild wars. Surfingnomad is a guild where you decide how much you play and donate. Why donate? To grow our guild we need to raise a certain amount of DEC and Daily Quests to reach higher levels. When we reach the higher levels you will earn extra DEC rewards in ranked play but also get discounts in the shop. These discounts and extra DEC rewards depends on the level of the guild. Would you like to join us on the battlefields?

Surfingnomad Steemmonster Guild


Posted from my blog with Exxp : https://surfingnomad.nl/uncategorized/squirrel-posing-right-in-front-of-my-camera-photography/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency