The keys to success. Book review

This book is a must read guide if you want to be a successful person. In business, in personal life, in your family and in your relationships.

Jim Rohn's book, The keys to success, is very easy to read. Its writing style is simple, direct and sincere. I found it so good that it took me less than 3 days to read. If I can read it, so can you 😊📖

I have filmed this special short video just for Hive to introduce you to this book.

I had made a 1 hour long detailed review of the book and I invite you to take a look. It is on my Youtube channel

It's never too late to do anything good in life. It's never too late to change for the better, to learn, to grow. It's never to late to say things, accept things, forgive things and change anything. Progress is not a comfortable thing and a person has to get out of their comfort zone in order to achieve greatness. Always defend your right to dream!

IMG_20200719_180404.jpg

The book ends with a series of wonderful advices, I will mention some of them:

❤️Be strong but not rude
❤️Be kind but not weak
❤️Be bold but not a bully
❤️Be thoughtful but not lazy
❤️Be humble but not timid
❤️Be proud but not arrogant
❤️Reward people for small steps of progress
❤️Have faith
❤️Let your people borrow your vision until they can see for themselves

Have a gorgeous day and toodle loo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency