Princess Hindú

portada.jpg

Princess Hindú

hello steemers today I want to show you a drawing that he has done with great enthusiasm and we have a few weeks without drawing and today what he has remembered again, it is a princess in blue tones, he chose to do it because I love the clothes, the fabrics and The jewelry we use The girls Indices, Uses, very, bright, and showy, to see them, to inspect, to capture, in my block of drawing, these incredible designs, colors, without more than saying, I hope, they like my work.

Used materials

  • Drawing block
  • Pen B
  • colors
  • hard eraser
  • Brushes
  • Painting
  • Liquid corrector
  • Bolillo
  • Scanner
  • Photoshop and photoscape

Elaboration process

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Final score

rf.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency