Other Niche Communities Curation Report #262

OCD's support is expanding!

Hello everyone! This is the 262nd compilation post of OCD's latest curation efforts. It has been known that OCD has been supporting leading niche communities under its Community Incubation Program. However, there are still a lot of other niche communities not supported by OCD. This curation initiative will help in supporting those communities.

This newest curation effort aims to encourage authors to post in appropriate communities even if those communities are not under the incubation program. This will also encourage users to explore more into the different communities in Hive.

How this Works

OCD curators and community leaders will find posts from other niche communities and recommend them for an upvote. Unlike those communities in the incubation program where curation is focused, this curation initiative is spread out. This will help find undervalued posts from smaller communities that deserve support.

This will highlight both the author and the community where the post is located. This way, smaller niche communities can focus on growing their subscribers and increasing the engagements within their respective communities. A small boost goes a long way.

Speaking of boost, here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @emmilee
Community: THE WEEKEND

ESP/ ENG ✴️ FIN DE SEMANA EN LA PLAYA / WEEKEND AT THE BEACH ✴️

Since a month ago, I have been in Lechería, Anzoátegui- Venezuela and here everything is so different from Mérida, a place of many mountains and cold. In Lecheria you live in warmth and a radiant sun.

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @ratna9864
Community: Natural Medicine

Natural Medicine!Properly plan the gardening of vegetables and flowers on the roof of my house .

I hope everyone is having a good day today. I want everyone to be very good every day of the week. Friends, today I will show you the plan to properly garden on the roof of my house. I like gardening. We have been very nice to see the vegetables and flowering plants. And I made this garden with my own hands. The garden looks very beautiful.I love gardening, and I love gardening on the roof.Gardening on the roof of the house can always be taken care of. And you can do your own garden work. And hard work can be done. Gardening time can be given. My parents help me with gardening. I like to do vegetable gardens and flower gardens. I have planted many new trees, flower and vegetable trees. The trees are growing in a very beautiful way. There are many flowers in the flower garden on my roof. The flowers look beautiful. There are roses, marigolds, jaba, there are many types of flowers in the garden. It looks very beautiful to see the garden on my roof. I made the garden with my own hands.```

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @jpulido0306
Community: Live Hive Music

[ENG-ESP] Deja Que Salga la Luna/Pedro Infante/Cover by @jpulido0306

This humble servant visits you this time to bring you a special song of the legendary Mexican singer PEDRO INFANTE, with the theme "DEJA QUE SALGA LA LUNA". I hope the appreciation and support of friends who can do it and by the way a big hug to all #hivers. Blessings to all.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @fionoalejo
Community: HiveGarden

My orchid paradise. My mother`s Garden! (ENG/ESP)

Hello flower lovers, today I want to show you a little more of the beauties of my garden. A wonderful space cared for by the magic hands of my mother, a wonderful person, with a strong character, but with magic to make plants grow.

Curator: @indayclara


Author: @sketch.and.jam
Community: Feathered Friends

Feathered Friday - Where are all the birds at?!

Squirrel is barking at me asking "hey where are all the birds at?!"

Curator: @crazy-andy


Author: @dodovietnam
Community: Amazing Nature

The call of the waves

What's your favorite sound? For me, the sound of waves is my favorite sound. And that's also why I chose to live near the sea. It's only about 200m from my house to the beach, so on big wave days, I can hear the sound of the waves. I don't know how you feel when you hear the waves. For me, the sound of waves is a call to nature. It is like the beat of life, the beat of music and the beat of breathing.

Curator: @crazy-andy


Author: @aaalviarez
Community: Full Deportes

WATFORD 0 - 5 LIVERPOOL - Premier League ⚽️⚽️⚽️ [ESP-ENG]

We have just seen the start of round 8 of the Premier League. The home side, showcasing their refined new manager and eager to start showing a better face on the pitch. The visitors, Liverpool, with their clear purpose of getting back on top of the table, at least for a few hours.

Curator: @pavanjr


Author: @mundomanaure
Community: ReggaeJAHM

Dancehall Group Battle/Batalla grupal de Dancehall[ENG/ESP]

One of the best situations that can be witnessed in a dancehall event are the group battles that are presented and much better if these battles are the finals of the event, the adrenaline is enhanced and the shouting, competitiveness and even verbal aggression arise.

Curator: @pavanjr


Author: @mariqueritas
Community: Sketchbook

Day 12 of the "draw your OC" challenge - Day 12: In winter clothes.

Hello friends of #hive! today I have come with a little drawing that I really liked how it turned out, I mean, it's very nice the OC. Continuing with the Halloween theme, today I bring a little witch walking in winter. I was thinking about my best friend when I started to illustrate it, so I think that's why it turned out so cute. I made it with love hehehehe

Curator: @pavanjr


Author: @bambuka
Community: Wednesday Walk

River, robbers, ruins and sunset (30 photos)

The name of the river Sestra (Sister) is associated with the Finnish name "Siestar oja", which translates into Russian as "blackcurrant river" .. I have wandered along the river bed many times, but have not seen a single blackcurrant bush. This place is located outside the city limits and I like to come here for leisurely walks and relaxation from the city bustle.

Curator: @crazy-andy


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to explore Hive Communities.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency