I have put one of my NFTs up for auction on NFTShowroom

Decided to put my 'strange bird' NFT up for auction to see if there are any takers.

You can find the auction page here

It's a strange bird sitting on a strange branch in a strange world of strange things.... because strange..

I donno :D I made it a long time ago, I got a number of pieces of art I'm thinking of making into single edition NFTs.
Maybe I'll start drawing again too.

Anyways there it is! Have at it. :D


If you enjoyed my post feel free to upvote, reblog, and drop a comment below too!

You could also vote for me as a hive witness and a Hive-Engine witness!

Thanks for watching!


Where to find me:

PeakD | hive.blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube | 3Speak| Vimm.tv

Join Hive!

Check out these blockchain games!

Disclaimer! These are referral links

CryptoBrewMaster | Rising Star | Exode Game | DCity | Splinterlands | DCrops

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency