NFTshowroom.com - Digital Art on the Hive Blockchain

Aloha! It's been a rough last few months for me, not being able to work has really put a damper on things. Hence, I've been doing a bunch of digital art to stay busy.

Initially, I hadn't really considered selling anything that I made as it was just for my own personal entertainment. However, since I've been struggling a bit to be able to afford basic necessities it seemed appropriate to make a few NFTs.

I wouldn't call myself a professional by any means, I'm just a regular guy who makes art because he likes to, hopefully, you'll enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it!

Here's a link to my profile https://nftshowroom.com/crystalhuman/gallery

If you're interested in selling your own art on the Hive blockchain, go to NFTshowroom.com and login, then in your profile you can apply to be whitelisted to sell your own tokenized art!

image.png

image.png

Your support is appreciated! Thanks for stopping by!

-Crystal Human 7/29/2020

Planet Tripp and moons.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency