Aluric Stormbringer is Stupid

Cold Hearted killer.png
Okay I’ve been in the bronze league for a while and the one thing that makes me go nuts is the amount Aluric Stormbringer builds. I Don’t understand why you would let the perfect build to give me a brain aneurysm in a starter deck. Water builds are like that one friend in the group that has ruined every single thing for everyone(If you don’t know who it's probably you). Anyways Aluric Stormbringer should be a convicted felon for the countless murders of my Haunted Spirits, Cerberuses, and living magmas. Aluric himself has some accomplices as well as the freaking bug of a flying blue thing that my serpentine spy can never hit and her cousin who has the worst stats but still doesn’t get to fly swatted by my skeleton assassin. That's not even the worst part whose idea was to throw a weird snake lady and the quiet kid in the back of the classroom into the default deck. Why would you let all of these goofy magic massacres into the default deck? I want answers @splinterlands why the hell would you throw a blender of my splinterlands cards into the default spellbook.
I spent 12 bucks to deal with the rats Owster Rotwell is literally the messiah of anti magic builds because you these magic loving shitshows get to see themselves in the mirror for the monsters they are take and take damage out of they're sheer stupidity. Thank you for your time, come back next week for a nice talk about the stupidity of the Mylor Crowling.

note: these articles are for purely entertainment and a way for me to vent some frustration.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency