"NFT Artist's on Hive" Tales of the Blockchain Episode 1-"Soufiane Chakrouf

Golden year

QmNmc65d4i4keWrQm7ZwfftqjWEviqCmMu88zMEtZ1cbH2.jpeg

I am extremely excited about the NFT world and the new decentralized art revolution! Even more exciting is the fact the Hive Blockchain is represented by the NFT Showroom. NFT'S on the Hive Blockchain represents An entire genre of commerce that will create Stars, Wealth, and Decentralized Independence for artists on Hive.

My very first interview on my new series "NFT Artists on Hive" is special to me. This artist has incredible energy, I am an empath and I can feel this artists Energy,vibe and personality through his Amazing artwork all the way in St.Louis, Missouri USA. The Hive Blockchain's NFT Showroom has many stars and Soufiane Chakrouf is part of that tribe! May everyone on Hive enjoy this Interview with Soufiane.

Screenshot_20210505-214250~2.png
@soufianechakrouf

Soufiane: "First of all thank you very much for having me here as the first guest of your new series which it is great for the hive community, you are an amazing person and I see how you work so hard to promote the hive blockchain and lead it to the moon."

What is your home Country and City?

Soufiane: "Born and raised in Morocco I'm originally from a city called Meknas but i live now in a small city called Sidi Slimane."

Screenshot_20210505-213816~2.png

What are some of your favorite themes that push you creatively?

Soufiane: "I work on the themes that has a lot of motions, feelings and colours, photography teach me how to value the moment and the motions around me and i used it in my artworks as well to create a harmonious and integrated style of art between realistic and animation."

How do you use colors when you create. Is it a technical choice or is it strictly mood and emotion?

Soufiane: "I choose the colors depending on the artwork i am working at most of the time it is moody and emotional choice, first thing first you have to feel it if you want to color it, in my opinion there's no freedom and no feelings in technical choices and i love to feel free in my artistic choices."

Do you have any specific symbolism that you use in your NFT's that are recurring theme's?

Soufiane: "Actually no every piece I made has it's unique style, magic and purpose, I am that kind of people whom get bored by the repetition that's why I make sure always to create something special to the people that following my artworks and for myself in the first place. Before posting any artwork I take a sit I open it and I give my opinion about it as a fan if I see it's worth it I post it, if not I delete it immediately, even if I spend a lot of time on it. I think that is the reason why I am one of the quality content creators on hive."

What is your opinion on what an NFT is or represents?

Soufiane: "For me we are now living in a digital world so the NFT's is the best way to value the digital art and give it the value it lost in the past. It helps me out to spread my art thoughts a lot not just me but thousands of artists."

What would you like the Hive Community to know about you as an artist?

Soufiane: Hive blockchain was the best change that happened in my life, it was the reason why I started the digital painting in the first place; because I started with charcoal drawings in the beginning since i was 9 years old I believe, then when Covid-19 and lockdown had come in 2020 March I decided to start practicing on the digital painting and posting it on Hive, and because of the encouragement I received from my dear friends on Hive especially because of the OCD Community people I am on the level you see me at now.

You have a unique way of gifting art that I find so exciting for personal reasons would you like to tell the Hive Community what that is?

Soufiane: "Gifting art for me is the best way to spread love out there, it's kinda thanking the people whom helping and promoting hive, sometimes I tokenize an artwork just to gift it sharing is caring."

Artist choice, speak your mind:

Soufiane: "I want to say thanks again for having me in this great interview I really enjoyed it and I wish you good luck with this series, I'm sure it's going to be a great ,and great guests will go through it in the future, and I want to say thanks for everyone that supported me and believing me on the chain! Love You All!"

Screenshot_20210505-215605~2.png

https://nftshowroom.com/soufianechakrouf/collection

Artwork by:@soufianechakrouf

Prince of Atlas

QmVgmcnbrwUpRBLLBtFVAsNBexHkxxWWmBqfW8gLK5oLzq.jpeg

Sunflower Effect P.II (Things get lost in dimensions)

QmXrasqdnRPfBt1d8owRVn95bXvqGpPp69WiiV19d8Z2Z5.jpeg

Ocean Effect

QmUfYEQgtv7iAme9Bngu7iw8u12kDVBEmMaaTFC1n6QKnV.jpeg

African magic P.I

QmbiY8FvPMjXsgWiQwsvbnbrXeFXQpZiAzi4o8Fd5Zqud8.png

You BLUE my mind

QmRWa3j76KfJWUVrJubGoPFBB5Xa31hy1gvqw6zSyHsroG.jpeg

QmeejKasZ8woKzDv3HmgUq8BDxbSsPWobmZtVEdAm1zyjX.png
https://nftshowroom.com/

Follow Me on Twitter!

EuEiASdXYAM-hRx.jpeg
https://mobile.twitter.com/Natepow95247463

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency