My top collectible - World of Women

image.png

WoWs that I currently own


Ever since I started in NFTs, I focused on making art since that's my main thing and at the same time I had no money to buy them. So was not in the place to invest in collectibles.

Seeing how cryptopunks and other ones get recognition I started considering to invest in some since I also had extra money. Last month, someone shared in our women Twitter group chat about this new collectible and I immediately saw the potential in it following the promising roadmap.



image.png

World of Women on Opensea, as of today

I minted World of Women during their launch and I think they sold out within a day if I remember correctly. The mint price was 0.07 ETH, which was a fair price for 10,000 generative project.



My very first mint was the Woman #5412:

image.png

I initially got frustrated a bit cos it was bald -_- and I want something with pink hair or something like what @acidyo got hahaha. It also only has 7 traits which was way less compared to the others.



image.png

It was the day after (or so) when we found out that this is actually #46 in rarity rank!
Looks like someone got lucky on her first mint.



image.png

This one isn't rare but it's the only blue skinned that I have. :D Still pretty much getting good offers.




image.png

I'm getting some good offers currently on all of my women.

Not gonna sell pretty soon tho. 10 ETH minimum or nothing! XD



What about you, are you into NFT collectibles?



Links:

My rarest woman

World of Women on Opensea

World of Women on Twitter


DYOR!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency