New Tunes 12.1.2020

newtunes12.1.2020.jpg

The fourth New Tunes post. When I find new music for me, I post it here, under #newtunes. If I think it's worth to share, of course.

Slowdive - When the Sun Hits

Nostalgic and melodic shoegaze tunes from Pitchfork Music Festival.

Lumen Drones - Droneslag

Post-rock, a sometimes jazzy and hypnotic new tune from Norway.

IDLES - Danny Nedelko

Universal message in classic British punk genre.

Wolf Parade - Julia Take Your Man Home

Fresh single, an intro for the new album Thin Mind (to be released in January 24th, 2020).

Listen loud!

More tunes?
New tunes 25.12.2019
New tunes 15.12.2019
New Tunes 30.11.2019

Enjoy the rest of the day!
)
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency