You can NEVER get UNvaccinated

"Safe and effective" is the mantra heard over and over, from every angle, when it comes to the untested Covid-19 vaccines being rushed into the world's population. But evidence is piling up (despite the media covering up and downplaying problems) that these exotic pharmaceutical products are anything but safe, injuring and killing recipients rapidly. And now, experts finally admit emerging variants in the SarsCov2 virus may render the vaccines useless - on top of the fact that they aren't even vaccines at all and DO NOT protect anyone from the virus!

We were told at the start of December that these products were tested on thousands of people, and deemed safe enough to receive emergency authorization for use. Not real approval, just permission to be used on an emergency basis while testing continues to determine what effects (good and bad) the product will have. The makers admit they simply don't know what effects will manifest, although they continue to claim they believe there will be no serious problems. But even on day 1, life-threatening complications and permanent illness began showing up, with recipients falling ill due to anaphylactic reactions and neurological damage. As the weeks go by, the death toll has continued to climb, which officials say is "within acceptable limits". It seems the cure may be worse than the disease.

Canada and many other countries are rushing to inject as many people as possible, as quickly as possible, with the Pfizer and Moderna products. Both are incompatible with other (current and projected) Covid-19 vaccines and treatments. So once you've had even a single dose of any of the vaccines, you're loyal to that brand forever. Even if something better comes onto the market, you're stuck with the company you started with.

Today, CNN announced "new variants might throw a wrench in efforts to suppress transmission" as mutations in the spike protein change how the virus interacts with human cells, and how the vaccines interact with the virus.

This is a scenario that has been denied by experts repeatedly, who insist people continue to roll up sleeves for their first dose of vaccine. But now, the admission that vaccines might be rendered useless by this turn of events (which should have been foreseen since EVERY virus mutates this way) sets up an excuse for failure - and that seems all but assured.

After all, Fauci recently admitted he lied all along that herd immunity would be possible with 70% vaccinated, and now says it will take more than 90% of the world's population being injected. Governments plan to use vaccination passports to force people to take the injections despite deaths piling up, and censorship to prevent the truth about the vaccines from spreading.

A vaccine so good they have to coerce, threaten, and trick us into taking it? No thank you.

I won't be injected

I'm in my mid-40s, and have more than a 99.7% chance of surviving a SarsCov2 infection. (I probably already had it and recovered almost a full year ago, actually, so I likely can't get infected at all.) Even if there's a 0.1% chance of death (1 in 1000), I believe I would be better off taking my chances with the virus than the vaccine. I know the vaccine is nothing more than a symptom-blocker. I happen to suffer from autoimmune conditions already, so there's no telling how my system would react to the vaccines. I would be foolishly risking my life (and the life of my wife and baby who rely on me).

One thing my research (and the early results) have shown me is that these vaccines are NOT safe, and they are NOT effective. As new information comes in I'll continue to evaluate it, but as of this moment, there is no possible way I could be convinced to accept that injection into my body. I'm going to wait and see what happens.

I invite you to do your own research. The links embedded here are a good start. If you get your understanding of the topic from mainstream/official sources, you will only know one side (pro-vaccination). Remember that skepticism and critical thinking are being swept aside and hidden. Look deeper before you make a decision that will impact the rest of your life, and don't be swayed by fear and intimidation.

All images by DRutter. Please share.

DRutter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency