3 types of #Truthers that really bug 🦗 the shit out of me;

3 types of #Truthers that really bug 🦗 the shit out of me;


Visit my website TheTruther.us

(A #truther in this context is someone who shares not commonly known or promoted news and information online. These are alternative media people, fifth estate journalist, bloggers, those who run social media pages, create memes, videos, or people who just post their feelings to Reddit, or Linkedin.)

The 3 types of #Truthers that really bug 🦗 the shit out of me;

1 ) The Extreme Optimist - The deep state is finished. Monsanto has lost. Its Finally Over Trump is arresting all the pedophiles Tonight ! These truth tellers are almost never right about what they say, but they are great at making people smile.

2 ) The Fear Mongers; North Korea is coming ! US dollar's going to crash !! Doomsday 2012 !! Jade Helm !! ISIS Immigrant Rapist are here !! Yes Sometimes the #truth is scary, but you have nothing to fear. These people make excellent click-bait, and are great at manipulating emotions, selling emergency kits & energy supplements, but generally focus on problems and seldom mention the many solutions that are possible.

3 ) The we string random conspiracy words together people; Full-disclosure Illuminati Mk-Ultra Underground Directed Energy Weapons ((George Soros)) Don't let Facebook delete this post !! These are the people who imo, are truthers because its trendy, most care more about the attention then getting out information, its all about the shares and likes and the more buzz words you can squeeze into the title of a YouTube or Facebook Live video the more people you're going to get to watch it.

Just some thoughts I wanted to get off my chest, I'm sure we have all come across these #Truthers online, and that many of you I'm sure still watch and enjoy the type of content I am ranting on about. A few of you are probably even guilty of this behavior as well. I am not infallible. I recognize that my outlook was depressing and that it showed through in my content. My goal is to find a balance between these common truth strategies, create content that raises awareness and offers solutions, continue to provide a valuable service to the #truth community all while maintaining some sense of family and a satisfying romantic private life.

If you enjoyed this article let me know in the comments below and follow for more.

I am a full time alternative media journalist who dedicates their life to raising awareness of issues like these. I am self employed and the recent wave of censorship has destroyed my income. If you would like to see me able to accomplish more with my activism and have more time and resources to make the world a better more conscious place, then please join my Patreon as well, For just one dollar a month you'll get access to my most sincere and honest content not available on other social networks. Sign up now at www.Patreon.com/DannyQuest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency